

Doncaster City Centre Board Current Membership – 26/03/24

Name		Role	Organisation
1	Tariq Shah (Chair)	CEO	Vigo Group
2	Mayor Ros Jones (Vice-Chair)	Mayor	City of Doncaster Council
3	Cllr Glyn Jones	Deputy Mayor	City of Doncaster Council
4	Damian Allen	Chief Executive	City of Doncaster Council
5	Dame Rosie Winterton	MP for Doncaster Central	UK Parliament
6	Ian Proffitt	Chief Superintendent	South Yorkshire Police
7	Dan Fell	CEO	Doncaster Chamber of Commerce
8	The Rt Revd Sophie Jelley	Bishop of Doncaster	Church of England
9	Gina Fletcher	Chair	Doncaster Community Arts (darts)
10	Mark Taylor	CEO	Automated Analytics
11	Dr Rupert Suckling	-	Independent
12	Laura Sherburn	CEO	Primary Care Doncaster
13	Professor Koen Lamberts	Vice-Chancellor	University of Sheffield
14	Michael Hird	CEO	Hird Rail
15	Sally Lockey	Director	Right Up Our Street